Gratefulness Leads to Bliss

It has been a few days since I have shared my daily meanderings…it isn’t because I haven’t had any…I have had some learning curves in my Blogging101 adventure.

Today I woke with that overwhelming feeling/thought of gratefulness…it was like my world was full of love…it was/is love.

When this happens for me it is such a gift…everything on my to do list is pure bliss, even those tasks that you don’t want to do, but you know you need to…like pay the bills, even that is…thank you God that I have funds to pay them.

Yesterday I put on an outfit and it was loose on me…Yea!!!…for my new way of eating schedule. I have been on this for more than 30 days now…it is working…

The way my clothes fit and my mobility is how I can tell my weight fluctuation…I don’t use scales…they just don’t resonate with my inner being…J

Today is an out and about day for me, which I always look forward to – fun! fun! So I will be out meandering in gorgeous puffy clouded blue sky…may your meanderings be filled with joy and bliss.

12 responses to “Gratefulness Leads to Bliss

  1. Enjoy a beautiful meandering day having fun! and more fun!

    Like

  2. indeedy! and grateful for your friendship! G

    >

    Like

  3. Love the positive vibe of your post! Made my evening!

    Like

  4. I truly enjoy the snail picture, as well as the words written!

    Like

  5. Love the snails too! Recently, I have been waking up like a baby, lying in a dark room with a smile on my face. God/dess is Good! Love and hugs, alia

    Like

  6. This is a positive post 🙂

    A heart full of gratitude is a heart full of love 🙂
    Anand

    Like

Leave a Reply

