Daily Meandering…I Love You, I Love You, I Love You

love yourself

Today is definitely a Daily Meandering day for me – most of the time I can send out love to everyone and the universe/world, however, today is a day of sending self love to me – I need MY love cup filled.

It is amazing to me how my love cup has to get to almost empty before I realize it is there – to bad it doesn’t have a gauge like my gas tank – I never let my gas tank go below half a tank – but here I am with an almost empty love cup for me.

So today my mantra for me is – I Love You, I Love You, I Love You…

I am sure there are many of you out there that can relate to me – I know I am not alone with this condition – so let’s all fill our love cups today and just light up ourselves and the world with love!!!!!

love me

7 responses to “Daily Meandering…I Love You, I Love You, I Love You

  1. This is so important! Wonderful reminder and post!

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing the LOVE and allowing me to share it as well back at YOU!! Here’s another thought: https://www.facebook.com/124721414378452/photos/a.124746177709309.1073741825.124721414378452/454910038026253/?type=3&theater

    Like

  3. Wonderful thoughts. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

